School Performance Fact Sheet (SPFS) Workshops

Now that your school is approved to operate, learn how to maintain school performance fact sheets. Meet with Bureau for Private Postsecondary Education (BPPE) staff for this workshop!

Compliance Workshop

UPCOMING DATES:

Wednesday – November 7, 2018 in San Jose from 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Thursday – November 29, 2018 in Los Angeles from 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Thursday, January 24, 2019 in Sacramento from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 7, 2019 in Oakland from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 21, 2019 in Riverside from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 7, 2019 in Fresno from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 21, 2019 in Van Nuys from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 11, 2019 in Sacramento from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 25, 2019 in Los Angeles from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 9, 2019 in San Diego from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 23, 2019 in San Jose from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 6, 2019 in Oakland from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 12, 2019 in Sacramento from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 20, 2019 in Riverside from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 11, 2019 in Santa Rosa from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 25, 2019 in Los Angeles from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 8, 2019 in San Francisco from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 22, 2019 in San Diego from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 12, 2019 in Sacramento from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 26, 2019 in Riverside from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 10, 2019 in San Francisco from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 24, 2019 in Van Nuys from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 in San Jose from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 21, 2019 in Los Angeles from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 5, 2019 in Riverside from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

HOW TO REGISTER:

Complete the Registration Form and submit it to the BPPE.