Compliance Workshops Now Offered

Now that your school is approved to operate, learn how to maintain compliance. Meet with Bureau for Private Postsecondary Education (BPPE) staff for this 4-hour compliance workshop featuring a new accreditation compliance component!

View the Compliance Workshop Workbook HERE

Compliance Workshop

UPCOMING DATES:

Wednesday – November 7, 2018 in San Jose from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thursday – November 29, 2018 in Los Angeles from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thursday, January 24, 2019 in Sacramento from 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 7, 2019 in Oakland from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 21, 2019 in Riverside from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 7, 2019 in Fresno from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 21, 2019 in Van Nuys from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 11, 2019 in Sacramento from 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 25, 2019 in Los Angeles from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 9, 2019 in San Diego from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 23, 2019 in San Jose from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 6, 2019 in Oakland from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 12, 2019 in Sacramento from 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 20, 2019 in Riverside from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 11, 2019 in Santa Rosa from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 25, 2019 in Los Angeles from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 8, 2019 in San Francisco from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 22, 2019 in San Diego from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 12, 2019 in Sacramento from 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 26, 2019 in Riverside from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 10, 2019 in San Francisco from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 24, 2019 in Van Nuys from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 in San Jose from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 21, 2019 in Los Angeles from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 5, 2019 in Riverside from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

HOW TO REGISTER:

Complete the Registration Form and submit it to the BPPE.