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NOTICE TO COMPLY - CA 90323996 0614 (Ed. Code § 94935, 5 CCR § 75010)

Institution Name: | Intrax Institution Telephone; | 415-835-9766

Institution Code: | 90323996 Administrator Name: | Lisa]ones

Street Address: 101 Spear Street, Suite # 400 Date of Inspection: MAY 6, 2014
San Francisco, CA 94105

Nature and Facts of the Violation(s):

Education Code Subsection and Descripiion
Code of Regulations Subsection and Description
§ 76120 Amount of STRF Assessment (a) Each qualifying institution shall collect an assessment of fifty | .

cents ($.50) per one thousand dollars ($1,000) of institutional
charges, rounded to the nearest thousand dollars, from each
student in an educational program who is-a California resident or is
enrclled in a residency program. For institutional charges of one
thousand dollars ($1,000) or less, the assessment is fifty cents
($.50).

Institution failed to collect STRF assessment of fifty cents
($.50) per one thousand dollars ($1,000) of institutional
charges, rounded to the nearest thousand dollars, from each
student in an educational program wheo is a California resident
or is enrolled in a residency program.

§ 71770 Admissions Standards and (a) The institution shall establish specific written standards for
Transferred Credits Policy - student admissions for each educaticnal program. These standards
shall be related to the particular educational program. An
institution shall not admit any student who is obviously unqualified
or who does not appear to have a reasonable prospect of
completing the program. In addition to any specific standards for an
educational program, the admissions standards must specify as
applicable that:

(1) Each student admitted to an undergraduate degree program, or
a diploma program, shall possess a high school diploma or its
equivalent, or otherwise successfully take and pass the relevant
examination as required by section 94904 of the Code.

Institution failed to verify completion of high school diploma,
GED or equivalent. .

§ 71920 Student Records (a) The institution shall maintain a file for each student who enrolls
in the institution whether or not the student completes the
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educational service.

{b) In addition to the requirements of section 94900, the file shall
contain all of the following pertinent student records:

(1) Written records and transcripts of any formal education or
training, testing, or experience that are relevant to the student's
qualifications for admission to the institution or the institution's
award of credit or acceptance of transfer credits including the
following:

{A) Verification of high school completion or equivalency or other
documentation establishing the student's ability to do college level
work, such as successful completion of an ability-to-benefit test;

Institution failed ?ocument completion of high school

diploma, GED or egnivalent.

Inspector’'s Name Brian]Bri =

Inspector’s Signature

G

Institution Administrator Name/Title: | Lisa ]pnes(ﬁireft perations

Institution Administrator’s Signature:

&

- v

Education Code can be located at: http://www Iy

.ca.gov/lawsregs { ]

Code of Regulations can be located at; http:/ /fwww.bppe.ca.gov/lawsress /regs.shtm]
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RETURN THIS FORM WITHIN THE SPECIFIED TIME FRAME WITH EITHER: 1) VERIFICATION OF COMPLIANCEOR 2} A
NOTICE OF DISAGREEMENT

IMPORTANT COMPLIANCE NOTICE

California Education Code §94935 and California Code of Regulations §75010 provide that the Bureau
for Private Postsecondary Education (Bureau) shall issue a Notice to Comply for minor violations
detected during a compliance inspection by the Bureau.

By no later than 30 days from the date of the inspection, you must either: 1) Remedy the
noncompliance item(s), sign the below declaration and submit this form to the Bureau, along with
documentation describing how compliance was achieved; or 2) File with the Bureau a written notice of
disagreement, specifying the minor violation(s) described in the Notice to Comply with which you
disagree, and appealing it by requesting an informal office conference. If a written notice of
disagreement is not timely filed with the Bureau, the right to appeal is deemed to have been waived.

| Failure to timely remedy the noncompliance item(s) or file a written request for an informal office

conference may result in the Bureau taking administrative enforcement action.
DECLARATION
Attached to this document is a list describing how compliance was achieved for each violation and

supporting documentation. I declare under penalty of perjury that all violations identified in this Notice
to Comply are corrected as described in the attachment.

Signature Date

Print Name and Title

THIS DECLARATION OR A NOTICE OF DISAGREEMENT MUST BE SUBMITTED TO THE BUREAU BY:  JUNE 6, 2014
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