
• Casino dealer is a 

good income and full 

benefits position. 
Don't Hestitate ! 

Start Your New Career Today! 
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School hours: 

Mon-Fri 1;),:00 am - b :00 pm 

Sat C'o~.e,d. 

(Subject to Change) 

Sun & Holidays Closed 

Industry ! 

TEL: (626) 570-8928 

FAX: (626) 570-8931 

660 Monterey Pass Road.#216 

Monterey Park, CA 91754 

• 	 There will be no barrier 

for you to live anywhere 

in United States with your 

unique poker knowledge 

and Skill. 

• Out ofEmployment? 

• 	 Thinking About A New Career? 

• 	 We Train Students And 

Help Them Enter the Casino 



Feature 

The Gaming Industry is 

currently experiencing explosive 

growth across the nation. There 

is a 	strong demand for well ­

trained casino dealers. 

in casinos. 

prepares you for future promotions 

and other job opportunities. 

Casino Benefits 

• Medical & Dental Insurance 

• 401 K Retirement Plan 

• Vacation 

Pai-Gow Poker 

Pan - 9 

California Baccarat 

Tuition 

• 	 There is a nonrefundable of 

registration fee $ 50 

• 	 A complete , Po ~er To.Y.mtldle'lt 
tIO

course is $ 5::=:...IIIOr..llQc..._ ___ 

School offers flexiable hours to 

suit most students I need. 

A. After the students completing 

r the course, they receive 
( 	 ,.. '[r 

if> ""diplomas and become eligible 

casino auditions. 

casinos where 

vailable dealer 

tions. When you need us, 

we will give you assistance. 

• All students are welcomed to 

continue to practice until they 

find the job. 
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CALIFORNIA CASINO DEALER SCHOOL 


California Dealer Training School 

660 Monterey Pass Rd #216 

Monterey Park CA 91754 

Tel:(626) 5708928 Fax:(626) 5708931 

School Training Schedule 

Mon 12PM·6PM 

Tue 12PM·6PM 

Wed 12PM·6PM 

Thru 12PM·6PM 

Fri 12PM·6PM 

Sat & Sun Closed 

Training Class 

1. American Poker 

2. California Table Games 

3. Nevada Table Game 

. 660 N. Monterey Pass Rd. Suite #216, Monterey Park, CA 91754 
Phone: (626) 570-8928 - Fax: (626) 570-8931 - www.californiadealerschool.com 

http:www.californiadealerschool.com
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California Dealer Training School 

NOTICE OF CANCELLLATION 

Name: _________________________ 


Course: 
  

You have the right to cancel the enrollment agreement and obtain a refund. The institution for all students without penalty or
 

obligation,, shall refund 100 percent of the amount paid for institutional charges, less a reasonable deposit or application fee not 


to exceed one hundred dollars ($100), if the notice of cancellation to made prior to or on the first day of instruction. 


Cancellation will occur when the student gives written notice of cancellation to the school at the address specified on the
 

enrollment agreement. You can do this by mail, hand delivery, or telegram. The written notice of cancellation, if sent by mail, is
 

effective when deposited in the mail properly addressed with postage prepaid. The written notice of cancellation need not take
 

any particular form and, however expressed, it is effective if it shows that you no longer wish to be bound y this agreement. 


You may withdraw from a course after instruction has started and receive a pro-rate refund for the unused portion of the tuition 


and other refundable charges if you have completed 60% or less of the instruction. Refunds will be paid within 7 days of
 

cancellation or withdrawal. 


CANCELLATION AFTER COMPLETING 60% OF THE COURSE WILL RESULT IN NO REFUND 


Registrants who do not cancel prior to the Class or do not attend are liable for the entire registration fee.
 

If you cancel, any payments you have made and any negotiable instrument signed by you less the registration fee shall be
 

returned to you within Seven BUSINESS DAYS following the school’s receipt of your cancellation notice.
 

But if the school give you any equipment and textbook, the charge for the textbook is not refundable. You must return the
 

equipment within 5 days of the date you signed a cancellation notice. If you do not return the equipment within this 5 day period,
 

the school may keep an amount of what you paid that equals the cost of the equipment. The total amount charged for each item of
 

equipment shall be separately stated. The amount charged for each item of equipment shall not exceed the equipment’s fair
 

market value. The institution shall have the burden of proof to establish the equipment’s fair market value. The school is required
 

to refund any amount over that as provided above, and you may keep the equipment. 


To cancel the contract for school, mail or deliver a signed and dated copy of this cancellation notice or any other written notice,
 

or send a telegram to California Dealer Training School at 660 Monterey Pass Road #216, Monterey Park, CA 91754.
 

I HEREBY CANCEL THIS Contract for School.
 

Date 

Student Signature 
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California Dealer School 
660 Monterey Pass Rd #216 
Monterey Park CA91754 

Student Enrollment Form 

Class :________________  Hours of Instruction :__________________  

Starting Date : __________        Est. Completion Date :_________________ 

Student Information 

  Last  Name   First       Middle  Social  Security  #  

Address 	  City        Zip  Code  

Date of Birth        	       Home Phone #    Cell Phone # 

A.	 Any Questions or problems concerning this school, which have not been 

satisfactorily answered or resolved by the school, should be directed to the 

Bureau for private postsecondary education, 2535 Capitol Oaks Drive, Suite 

400, Sacramento, CA 95833. Tel:(916) 431-6959, www.bppe.ca.gov 

B. This agreement is a legally binding instrument when signed by the student and 

accepted by the school.. Your signature on this agreement is an acknowledgement 

that have been given reasonable time to read and understand the agreement and 

that you have been given a written statement of the refund policy, including a 

description of the course or educational study, including all material facts 

concerning the school and the program or course of instruction, which are likely to 

affect your decision to enroll. Immediately upon signing this agreement you will 

be given a copy of the agreement to retain. 

C.	 Buyers Right To Cancel 

The student has a right to cancel this enrollment agreement and obtain a refund, 

less a $50 non-refundable registration fee. In order to obtain a refund you must 

http:www.bppe.ca.gov


   

 

 

 

 

   

  

 

   

 

  

 

  

 

    

   

  

 

  

  

 

   

    

 

  

  

  

 

return the cancellation form provided, or any written notice stating your decision 

to remove yourself from the class. The notice must be mailed or hand in to 

California Dealer Training School Administration 

D.	 Refund Policy 

The student has the right to a full refund of all charges, less a $50 registration fee 

if the student cancels this agreement prior to the first day of instruction. The 

amount retained for the registration fee may not exceed one hundred dollars ($100) 

if material fee is applicable. In addition, the student may withdraw from a course 

after instruction has started and receive a pro rata refund for the unused portion of 

the tuition and other refundable charge if the student has completed 60% or less 

of the instruction. For example, if the student completes only 10 hours of a 

50-hour course and paid $500 tuition, the student should receive a refund of $350. 

If the school cancels or discontinues a course or educational program, the school 

will make full refund of all charges. All refund will be paid within 5 business days 

of course cancellation or student withdrawal. Cancellation after completing 

60% of the course will result in no refund. 

E.	 Student Tuition Recovery Fund (STRF) 

If the student is not a resident of California or is the recipient of third-party payer 

tuition and course costs, such as workforce investment voucher or rehabilitation 

funding, the student is responsible for paying the state assessment amount for the 

Student Tuition Recovery Fund. 

The STRF was established by the legislature to protect California residents 

attending a private postsecondary institution from losing money if they prepaid 

tuition and then suffered financial loss because of the school closing, failing to 

live up to its enrollment agreement, or refusing to pay a court judgment. 

To be eligible for STRF, the student must be a “California resident” and reside in 

California at the time the enrollment agreement is signed. Students who are 

temporarily residing in California for sole purpose of pursuing an education, 

specifically those who hold student visas, are not considered California residents. 

To qualify for STRF reimbursement, the student must file a STRF application 

within one year of receiving notice from the BPPE, they then gave four years from 

the date of closure to file a STRF application, If a judgment is obtained, the 

student must file a STRF application within two years of the final judgment. It is 

important that copies of enrollment agreement, receipts of any other information 

that document the monies paid to school are kept for reimbursement. 

Questions regarding the STRF may be directed to the Bureau For Private 



 

 

 

  

 

      

 

  

 

 

 

   

 

  

 

 

 

   

    

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

Postsecondary Education, 2535 Capitol Oaks Drive, Suite 400, Sacramento, 

CA 95833 Tel: (916) 431-6959 

Total Fee, Charges, And Expenses 

Registration Fee: $50 Material Fee: $50 

Poker Tournament 3 weeks / 50 Hours $500 

California Asian Game 4 weeks / 60 Hours $900 

Enrollment Certification 

I_________________(print name), choose to enroll in California Dealer School 

and certify that I have read and understand this enrollment agreement. I 

understand that the enrollment agreement becomes a legally binding document 

after I sign my name below, and the agreement is accepted by the school. 

I understand the total amount of the cost for the course of instruction for which I 

am enrolling is $_____________. 

My signature below certifies that I have read, understand, and agree the terms, 

rights, and responsibilities contained in this agreement, and certify that the 

California Dealer Training School’s cancellation and refund policies have been 

clearly explained to me. 

I certify that the California Dealer Training School has met the disclosure 

requirements of education code section 94915 of the Private Postsecondary and 

Vocational Reform Act. 

Signed ___________________________   Date _____________________ 

      (Signature  of  student)  

This agreement is accepted by: 

_________________________________   Date ______________________ 

(Signature of school registrar) 



California Dealer Training School 
660 Monterey Pass Road, Sui te #216 


Monterey Park, CA 91754 

Telephone: (626) 570-8928 


Fax: (626) 570-.893 I 


STUDENT PROTECTION DOCUMENTATION 
As required by CEC 949 15(b)( S,. 9481 0 

Cal ifornia Dealer Training School would like to ensure that every enrolled student is 
aware of the policies and practices of the institution. Please initial and date each of the 
points that were explained at the time of enrollment. 

A. 	 Prior to enrollment, student was offered a tour of the class facility , course 

workbook, and a preview of instruction in the course . 


Dale 

B. 	Prior to enrollment, a course catalog detailing the course work breakdown was 
reviewed in detail with an enrollment representative. The "California Gamin g 
Courses Introduction" was reviewed, which details the number of hours per each 
game course offered, including the price. 

Inilla l i)UIC 

C. 	 Prior to enrollment, the evaluation and grading procedures have been thoroughl y 
explained by an enrollment representative. The standards by which each student 
is graded and a sample grade sheet have been provided, prior to enrollment. 

lnlllul DUle 

D. 	The "Notice of Cancellation" form has been reviewed and thoroughl y explained 
Refund policies have been explained and it is understood that that cancellation 
after completing 60% of the course will result in no refund. 

InlllUl . 

E. 	 It is understood that any questions or problems concerning this school, which 
have not been satisfactorily answered or resolved by the school, should be 
directed to the Bureau of Private Postsecondary and Vocational Education, 400 R. 
Street, Ste. #5000, Sacramento, CA 95814. Tel (916 ) 445-3428 . 

Inilwl Dale 
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