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14387 Slover Avenue, Fontana, CA 92337 
(909) 429­8970 • (909) 434­0995 Fax 

www.pilottruckingschool.com 

SSCCHHOOOOLL PPEERRFFOORRMMAANNCCEE FFAACCTT SSHHEEEETT 

• Pilot has been in business for over 15 years and is privately­owned. 

•	 95% of our students pass DMV Examinations and obtain their Commercial Class A 
License successfully. 

• All of our instructors are 100% bilingual. 

• Pilot Trucking School’s passage rate is 98%. 

• Pilot Trucking School’s completion rate is 93%. 

• We successfully place 90% of our graduates. 

•	 Pilot Trucking School is recognized by many of the major carriers such as Swift 
Transportation, Werner Enterprises, US Xpress, Schneider National, Gordon Trucking, 
APEX Bulk Commodities, and FedEX Ground, Covenant Transport 

• Accredited by the Better Business Bureau (BBB) since 1999 with an A+ rating. 

• Licensed by the Bureau for Private Postsecondary Education (BPPE) for over 10 years. 

•	 Our affiliated programs include the Workforce Investment Act (WIA), CA Department of 
Rehabilitation, the Laborer’s Union, and ITRAIN 

• Pilot is one of few schools in Southern California approved by FedEx Ground carriers. 

•	 In compliance with the Department of Transportation’s Federal Motor Carrier Safety 
Administration. 

•	 According to the U.S. Department of Labor's Bureau of Labor Statistics, median hourly 
wages for heavy truck drivers were $17.92 in May 2008 and earn $35,000 to $45,000 
during their first year of employment. 
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A tour of the school and premises is available before enrollment. We encourage you to make an appointment with 
Pilot Trucking School at least 48 hours in advance. 
As a prospective student, you are encouraged to review this catalog prior to signing an enrollment agreement. You 
are also encouraged to review the School Performance Fact Sheet, which must be provided to you prior to signing an 
enrollment agreement. 

MISSION AND OBJECTIVES: 
Pilot Trucking School’s mission is to provide a student with a level of training, which is not only sufficient to 
prepare them for taking the Class A licensing exams, but also to make them aware of safety regulations in the 
trucking industry. 

ADMISSIONS STANDARDS AND GRADUATION REQUIREMENTS: 
There is no minimum level of education or preparation required for admission. The school’s only course, “Truck 
Driving” is designed to prepare students for taking the DMV’s Class A licensing exam. The DMV requires no formal 
education or training to obtain a California Class A license. Admission requirements for the school are the same 
requirements the DMV has for issuing a California Class A license. EXCEPTIONS: 
1.	 Students are not required to have passed the written or practical DMV exams, since that is what the course is 

preparing its students to take. 
2. Students will be informed that the course will be taught in English, and thus, must be able to read, speak and 
understand English. 

TUITION CREDIT: 
Students with previous training may request tuition credit for study completed. Admissions Representative will 
interview the student, examine the appropriate records of early study, and decide about credit to be granted. 

POLICY AND PROCEDURE FOR EXPERIENTIAL LEARNING: 
An evaluation is required and conducted by a school instructor. 

Admission Policy: To qualify for our program at Pilot Trucking School you must: 

1. Be at least age 18 upon completion. 
2. Be able to pass the required U.S. Department of Transportation (DOT) physical examination. 
3. Be able to pass a required NIDA alcohol and Drug Screening (DOT) 
4. Have a valid driver license. 
5. Provide a copy of your motor vehicle record (MVR) 
6. Know the English language according to the Department of Transportation standard. 

FINANCIAL AID: 
Pilot Trucking School does not directly qualify for financial aid at this moment although we are a member of the 
southern California ITRAIN program. 

ENROLLMENT PROCEDURES 
Prior to enrollment, any student can take home a copy of the Pilot Trucking School Enrollment Agreement contract 
and return to fill it out at the second meeting. 
Applicants for admission to Pilot Trucking School must be interviewed after submitting the following documents: 

1. A completed Application for Training 
2. A copy of your motor vehicle record (MVR) 
*Applicants that cannot produce copies of the documents required by the DMV will not be admitted on the basis 
they cannot meet the California Class A licensing requirements. 

When the documents are received, an Admissions Representative will interview the applicant, explaining the 
School’s programs, career opportunities in the transportation industry, and review the admissions requirements. 

The Representative will also assess the available information on the applicant to evaluate any previous training to 
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determine if the applicant has already earned hours toward the School’s programs tuition and attendance hours. 

If the applicant qualifies for admission, they then fill out all necessary registration forms, pays the registration fee, 
and make arrangements to pay the program tuition and all other necessary fees. 

At this time all programs are taught in English and Spanish. We do not offer any programs in English as a Second 
Language. 

STUDENT TUITION RECOVERY FUND (STRF) 

If you are not a resident of California, you are not eligible for protection under, and recovery from, the Student 
Tuition Recovery Fund. 

You must pay the state­imposed assessment for the Student Tuition Recovery Fund (STRF) if all of the following 
applies to you: 
1.	 You are a student in an educational program, who is a California resident, or are enrolled in a residency program, 

and prepay all of part of your tuition either by cash, guaranteed student loans, or personal loans, and 
2.	 Your total charges are not paid by any third­party payer such as an employer, government program or other payer 

unless you have a separate agreement to repay the third party. 

You are not eligible for protection from the STRF and you are not required to pay the STRF assessment if either of 
the following applies: 
1.	 You are not a California resident, or are not enrolled in a residency program, or 
2.	 Your total charges are paid by a third party, such as an employer, government program or other payer, and you 

have no separate agreement to repay the third party. 

The State of California created the Student Tuition Recovery Fund (STRF) to relieve or mitigate economic losses 
suffered by students in educational programs who are California residents, or are enrolled in a residency program 
attending certain schools regulated by the Bureau for Private Postsecondary Education. 

You may be eligible for STRF if you are a California resident or are enrolled in a residency program, prepaid tuition, 
paid STRF assessment, and suffered an economic loss as a result of any of the following: 
1.	 The school closed before the course of instruction was completed. 
2.	 The school’s failure to pay refunds or charges on behalf of a student to a third party for license fees or any other 

purpose, or to provide equipment or materials for which a charge was collected within 180 days before the 
closure of the school. 

3.	 The school’s failure to pay or reimburse loan proceeds under a federally guaranteed student loan program as 
required by law or to pay or reimburse proceeds received by the school prior to closure in excess of tuition and 
other costs. 

4.	 There was a material failure to comply with the Act or the Division within 30­days before the school closed or, if 
the material failure began earlier than 30­days prior to closure, the period determined by the Bureau. 

5.	 An inability after diligent efforts to prosecute, prove, and collect on a judgment against the institution for a 
violation of the Act. 

A student or any member of the public may file a complaint about this institution with the: Bureau for Private 
Postsecondary Education by calling (888) 370­7589 toll­free or by completing a complaint form , which can be 
obtained on the bureau’s internet web site 
www.bppe.ca.gov. 
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NOTICE CONCERNING TRANSFERABILITY OF CREDITS AND CREDENTIALS EARNED AT OUR 
INSTITUTION 

The transferability of credits you earn at Pilot Trucking School is at the complete discretion of an institution to which 
you may seek to transfer. Acceptance of the certificate you earn in Truck Driving is also at the complete discretion 
of the institution to which you may seek to transfer. If the certificate you earn at this school is not accepted at the 
institution to which you seek to transfer, you may be required to repeat some or all of your coursework at that 
institution. For this reason, you should make certain that your attendance at this school will meet your educational 
goals. This may include contacting an institution to which you may seek to transfer after attending Pilot Trucking 
School to determine if your certificate will transfer. 

Pilot Trucking School has not entered into any articulation or transfer agreement with any other college or university. 
Units earned in our Truck Driving program in most cases will probably not be transferable to any other college or 
university. For example, if you entered our school as a freshman, you will still be a freshman if you enter another 
college or university at some time in the future even though you earned units here at our school. In addition, if you 
earn a degree, diploma, or certificate in our Truck Driving program, in most cases, will not serve as a basis for 
obtaining a higher­level degree at another college or university. 

PLACEMENT ASSISTANCE 
Pilot Trucking School provides full placement services for the benefit of its students. When students satisfactorily 
complete the program, they can use the services of our Job Placement office. The placement Specialist will assist the 
student in setting up interviews, help students prepare employment applications meeting Federal Motor Carrier 
Safety Guidelines, and make the necessary contacts in locating employment opportunities for students. 

Although no school, including Pilot Trucking School, can guarantee employment, we have established many contacts 
in the transportation industry to place our graduates. We will assist students in finding placement for as long as they 
need assistance. 

The School Calendar and Class Schedule: Pilot Trucking School holds day classes every day, Monday through
 
Friday except for six regular holidays.
 

HOURS OF SERVICE AND TRAINING LOCATION: 
CLASS TIMES: 
Class times are Monday ­ Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (½ hour lunch break). 

CLASS LOCATION: 
All classes are held at 14387 Slover Avenue, Fontana, CA 92337. 

COURSE LENGTH: 
We offer six week (240 hours) and four week (160 hours) courses. 

The school also offers special sessions to students whose work hours prevent them from attending a regular day
 
session. Students must arrange such special class schedule by an interview with the School Director. If a student
 
enrolled late for a session already underway, the school will schedule a make­ up class as available.
 

NOTE: We also have special classes for Spanish speakers available. 

NATIONAL HOLIDAYS OBSERVED:
 
Pilot Trucking School observes the following national holidays. School will be closed on the following days:
 

New Years Day Thanksgiving Day
 
Labor Day Christmas Day
 
Memorial Day Independence Day
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REFUNDS: 
The student has the right to cancel this agreement for a course of instruction until midnight of the seventh business
 
day after class starts, in whatever form or matter the students choose, then the student will be entitled to a refund
 
based upon the proportion of the course remaining, and the following table would apply:
 
(See Attached hypothetical Table)
 

HOURS PERCENT REFUND
 

40	 25% 120 = Less $75.00 Registration
 

80	 50% 80 = Less $75.00 Registration
 

120 75% 40 = Less $75.00 Registration
 

The Prorate Refund is based upon the proportion of the course not completed. For example if students pay the
 
$3550.00 tuition fee in advance and withdraws after the 40 hours, the tuition refund would be $868.75 (that is
 
$3550.00 minus the $75.00 Registration fee times 25%(40 divided by 160).
 
Refunds are processed automatically and are paid within 30 days.
 

Excused absences on an examination day will result in 0% grade for that examination. If excused, the student may
 
take the examination on the first day back in class and receive up to 90% value of the examination.
 

MAKE UP WORK: 
A student may be granted the privilege of making up missed assignments. When permitted, make up work should be 
completed in advance when a student knows he or she will be absent. A maximum time frame of 4 weeks length of 
the course is allowed to complete the course. 

ATTENDANCE POLICY: 
Students will be required to sign a class attendance list as proof of their attendance. Additional attendance detail will 
be recorded on the student’s activity record by the course instructor. 

LEAVE­OF­ABSENCE POLICY: 
Any student needing time off must get permission from the school director in writing for any leave­of­absence. 

PROBATION AND DISMISSAL POLICY: 
Due to the shortness of the course, there are suspension policies. Dismissal policies fall into one of three categories: 
1) Attendance, 2) Student Conduct, and 3) Academic performance. 

1)	 Attendance 
Students must be present for their scheduled use of equipment. Make­ups for time spent on equipment 
will be limited, if available at all. Students that miss enough classes so as to not be evaluated for any 
area covered on the student’s activity record, will be dismissed from the course due to lack of 
attendance. 

2) Student Conduct 
It is expected that students will conduct themselves so as to not interfere with the learning environment 
of the other students. Disruptive conduct will cause the student to receive an oral warning from the 
instructor for the first offense, a written warning from the school for the second offense, and a written 
notice of dismissal from the school for any subsequent offense. 
In addition to class conduct, students are expected to operate all equipment in a safe and lawful 
manner. Failure to do so will result in the student receiving an oral warning from the instructor for the 
first offense, a written warning from the school for the second offense, and a written notice of dismissal 
from the school for any subsequent offense. In some cases, student equipment conduct may be so 
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reckless as to warrant an immediate dismissal from the school without any oral or written warning. 
Such cases will be determined by the discretion of the instructor, and subject to appeal where the 
school director will make a final ruling on the matter. 

3)	 Academic Performance 
In order for students to be able to receive most of the instruction relating to actual truck driving, 
students will be required to obtain a Class A permit. The DMV will issue this permit upon passing the 
written exam portion of the licensing procedure. Pilot Trucking School provides study and review time 
for the DMV written exam in its course, to aid students in obtaining their permit. Students that do not 
pass this test by the end of the second week of the course will be given a written recommendation from 
the school to withdraw from the course. If the student decides to continue with the instruction, but still 
fails to pass the written exam by the end of the third week of the course, the student will be dismissed 
for academic reasons. Pilot Trucking School believes this policy will maximize the opportunity for the 
student to correct academic performance deficiencies, while at the same time, maximize any refund 
due, if the student can no longer demonstrate the ability to pass the course. 

REQUIREMENTS FOR GRADUATION: 
In order to graduate from either course, students must successfully complete their program of studies in accordance 
with the grade requirements discussed herein and not be in violation of any policy, which, may result in termination. 
Students must also successfully pass the written, verbal inspection, skills and driving tests at DMV in order to 
complete graduation requirements. Students must maintain a grade of 70% and not be on probation at graduation 
time. 

Grades are evaluated as follows: 
Grade meaning Percentage range Grade Point 
A= Excellent 90­100 4.0 
B= Above Average 80­89 3.0 
C= Satisfactory 70­79 2.0 
F= Failing Below 70 0.0 

FINANCIAL INFORMATION 
This section of the catalog gives you specific information about the costs of enrolling in the Pilot Trucking School 
program. First are listed the tuition costs for the different study programs and the required fees. At the end of this 
section is the School’s refund policy for the students who withdrew from the program. 

Pilot Trucking School does not have any pending petitions in bankruptcy, is not operating as a debtor in possession, 
has not filed a petition within the preceding five years, and has not had a petition in bankruptcy filed against it within 
the preceding five years that have resulted in reorganization under Chapter 11 of the United States Bankruptcy Code 
(11 U.S.C. Sec. 1101 et seq.). 
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TUITION AND FEES FOR 4 WEEK, 160­HOUR TRAINING PROGRAM: 

Item Cost 

Registration $75.00 

Tuition $1,785 

DMV Permit N/A (included) 

D.O.T. Physical / Drugs N/A (included) 

Books, Supplies, Certificate N/A (included) 

Logs N/A (included) 

FMCSR Manual N/A (included) 

Hazardous Materials N/A (included) 

Classroom Handouts $40.00 

DMV Retest N/A (included) 

Total Cost: $1,900.00 

TUITION AND FEES FOR 6 WEEK, 240­HOUR TRAINING PROGRAM: 

Item Cost 

Registration $75.00 

Tuition $3,173.00 

DMV Permit $64.00 

D.O.T. Physical / Drugs $70.00 

Books, Supplies, Certificate $55.00 

Logs $6.00 

FMCSR Manual $3.50 

Hazardous Materials $3.50 

Classroom Handouts $40.00 

DMV Retest $60.00 

Total Cost: $3550.00 
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HOUSING: 
The School does not provide student housing, however the school staff can assist students’ find suitable housing. 

COMPLAINT AND GRIEVANCE PROCEDURE: 
The following procedure is adopted to file a complaint or grievance: 

1.	 Notify your instructor of your complaint. 
2.	 If the complaint is not resolved, submit in writing to the School Director. 
3.	 If the School Director does not resolve your complaint, a student or any member of the public may file a 

complaint about this institution with the: Bureau for Private Postsecondary Education by calling (888) 370­
7589 toll­free or by completing a complaint form , which can be obtained on the bureau’s internet web site 
www.bppe.ca.gov. 

FACULTY AND QUALIFICATIONS: 

Name Title Qualifications 
Rodrigo S. Martinez Owner / Director Fifteen years of experience as the school owner and 

director. 
Instructor Certificate 
Director Certificate 
Twenty years with a Commercial Drivers License 

Ana E. Martinez Owner / Office Manager / 
Placement Specialist 

Fifteen years of experience as the school co­owner 
Twenty years of experience in administrative settings 
Fifteen years of experience in the Trucking field 

Brenda Garcia Administrative Assist. / 
Placement Specialist 

Has placed Pilot Trucking School graduates for the past 
fifteen years 
Twelve years of experience in administrative positions 
Six years experience in the trucking field 
Has assisted with Placement at Pilot Trucking for the 
last six years 

Jose Guardado Instructor Six years with a Commercial Drivers License 
Has driven Over­the­Road for two and a half years 

Jorge Williams Instructor’s Assistant Seven years with a Commercial Drivers License 
Has driven Over­the­Road for four years 
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COURSE SYLLABUS 

The truck driving course will review material covered in the DMV permit exam as well as hands on training in the 
following areas: backing skills, brake inspection (to familiarize driver with system), coupling/uncoupling skills, 
docking skills, defensive driving techniques, emergency equipment and procedures, engine and transmission 
description (to familiarize driver with different systems), gauge readings, inspection (pre­trip), log book 
requirements, parallel parking, safety procedures, shifting, steering and turns. Students must pass DMV permit exam 
to continue with course. 

The objective for the course is to assist students in preparing for the DMV Class A license practical driving test. 
Additional instruction is provided to assist students in preparing for the DMV Class A permit. It is anticipated that 
most students taking this course intend to become professional truck drivers. 

COURSE: 4 WEEK, 160­HOUR TRAINING PROGRAM 

WEEK 1 (40 hours) 
Class orientation, begin preparation for Class A permit written exam. 
Review DMV manual. 
Take practice exam. 
Take DMV Class A permit written exam at DMV. 
Log books, safety regulations, log books and inspection. 
Beginning maneuvers such as forward stop and straight line backing. 

WEEK 2 (40 hours) 
Continuation of maneuvers such as street driving, turns and safety. 
Review of safety regulations, log books and inspections. 
Additional practical driving and parallel parking maneuvers. 
Freeway driving. 

WEEK 3 (40 hours) 
Additional practical driving and parallel parking maneuvers. 
Freeway driving. 

WEEK 4 (40 hours) 
Additional freeway driving and parallel parking maneuvers. 
Course review and testing. 

TEXT AND VIDEOS: California Commercial Driving Handbook, Safety Regulations Handbook (this will be 
provided to you by the school, in­house videos (including Safety Training, Backing, 
Driving in Winter Conditions, Log Book training, school video of inspection of inside and 
outside of vehicle) 
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COURSE: 6 WEEK, 240­HOUR TRAINING PROGRAM 

WEEK 1 (40 hours) 
Class orientation, begin preparation for Class A permit written exam. 
Review DMV manual. 
Take practice exam. 

WEEK 2 (40 hours) 
Take DMV Class A permit written exam at DMV. 
Log books, safety regulations, log books and inspection. 
Beginning maneuvers such as forward stop and straight line backing. 

WEEK 3 (40 hours) 
Continuation of maneuvers such as street driving, turns and safety. 
Review of safety regulations, log books and inspections. 

WEEK 4 (40 hours) 
Additional practical driving and parallel parking maneuvers. 
Freeway driving. 

WEEK 5 (40 hours) 
Additional practical driving and parallel parking maneuvers. 
Freeway driving. 

WEEK 6 (40 hours) 
Additional freeway driving and parallel parking maneuvers. 
Course review and testing. 

TEXT AND VIDEOS: California Commercial Driving Handbook, Safety Regulations Handbook (this will be 
provided to you by the school, in­house videos (including Safety Training, Backing, 
Driving in Winter Conditions, Log Book training, school video of inspection of inside and 
outside of vehicle) 
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CURRICULUM 

PART 1
 
Orientation, Department of transportation Written Test, California commercial Driver License, regulations agencies,
 
driver qualifications, Department of Transportation rules and regulations, truck weight and lengths, company rules
 
and regulations, introduction to logs, sleeper berth, 10 hour violations.
 

PART 2
 
Proper loading, weight distribution, cargo securing and hazardous material, basic documents, over dimension loads,
 
bills of loading delivery receipt, trip planning, map reading, trip reports, personal health and safety, visual search
 
communications, speed management, space management, extreme driving conditions, safe operating procedures,
 
night driving, hazardous perception, emergency maneuvers, skid control, accident reporting, fire prevention, staying
 
awake, permits, ports of entry, review, classroom final test, logs.
 

PART 3
 
Getting to know the vehicle: frames, axles and suspensions, diesel engines, intake, lube cooling system, electrical
 
system, fuel systems, air brake systems, transmissions, drive train, pre­trip inspection, brake test, cornering, backing,
 
parallel parking, coupling and uncoupling, visual search.
 

PART 4
 
Road range, shifting, right, and left turns, speed and space management, light traffic, moderate traffic, heavy traffic,
 
on road off ramps, freeway and highway driving.
 

OBJECTIVES 

PART 1
 
The objective of the first part is to familiarize each student with the Department of Transportation and rules and
 
regulations, prepare each student for the California commercial Driver License written exam including driver
 
knowledge, hazardous materials, double and triple trailers, and tanker endorsements.
 

PART 2
 
The objective of the second part of Heavy Duty Truck Driving is to ensure the student has basic knowledge of map
 
reading, trip planning, log knowledge, understanding the proper attitude toward safety.
 

PART 3
 
The objective of the third part of Heavy Duty Truck Driving is to introduce the student to control through skill
 
maneuvering, speed and space management, pre­trip and post­trip inspections, and development of visual skills.
 
Students perform straight­line backing, parallel parking, docking, forward stop, and 90 degree turns.
 

PART 4
 
The objective of the fourth part of Heavy Duty Truck Driving is to implement and practice city driving areas, right
 
and left turns in stop and go traffic, practice of visual search, shifting skill in light to moderate traffic, driving
 
highways, interstates and rural routes, practicing safe driving techniques
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FACILITIES 

The building used by Pilot Trucking School was built in 1983. A physical description of the facilities has been 
attached in a schedule of rooms by dimensions, including bathrooms. The classroom is 480 square feet, thus it has a 
maximum student capacity of 22. Additionally, we have a two­acre lot which our students use to practice for 
inspection and skills testing at DMV. 

The classroom contains tables, chairs and a black board. 

The library needs are minimal since the majority of the instruction will be “hands on” training for truck driving. 
However, the library contains copies of the related codes and regulations, training video tapes and various DMV 
manuals. Combined, these resources meet all the academic needs of the school’s students. 

There is no distance learning instruction offered by Pilot Trucking School. 
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STUDENT SERVICES: 
Pilot Trucking School offers placement assistance for students. The student will be assigned to a Placement 
Specialist. The Placement Specialist will assist students with the following services: 

a) How to prepare an employment application as required by Federal Motor Carrier Safety Regulations,
 
b) Schedule Transportation Company recruiters for presentations and interviews,
 
c) Review employment applications and send to companies,
 
d) Follow up of hire eligibility for which applied,
 
e) Schedule company orientation upon successful hire,
 
f) Provide local employment base information and schedule interviews.
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STUDENT RETENTION RECORDS 
Student records will be maintained at the main office in a locked filing cabinet and will be kept for a minimum of 
five years. Once these files exceed the available space in the main office, student records in excess of five years may 
be indexed and archived in a storage facility where such records are typically kept. 

POLICY FOR UPDATING THE SCHOOL CATALOG ANNUALLY: 
The school catalog is a dynamic document, meant to be updated and revised annually, based on the programs and 
services we offer. Generally, the catalog is reviewed and revised as part of our annual performance appraisal process. 
Any changes to the catalog throughout the year and before the new year begins, will be inserted in the form of 
supplemental inserts that will accompany the catalog. Otherwise, the catalog will reflect changes yearly. 

Any questions a student may have regarding this catalog that have not been satisfactorily answered by the 
institution may be directed to the Bureau for Private Postsecondary Education (BPPE), 2535 Capitol Oaks Drive, 
Suite 400, Sacramento, CA 95833, www.bppe.ca.gov, toll­free telephone number (888) 370­7589 or by fax 
(916) 263­1897. 
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