A21 Health.Net, Inc. DBA: INTEGRATIVE HEALING ARTS ACADEMY

7620 Lindley Ave., Reseda, CA 91335 e School Code: 1939141

School Performance Fact Sheet

Based on enrollment data from January 1%, 2011 — December 31%, 2011

1) Course Completion Rate:

Name of Program: Massage Technician — 300 Hours

Calendar Year | Number of | Number of # of graduates Completion # of graduates Completion
students Students who completed | rate within completed rate
who began | available for | within 100% of | 100% of within 150% of | Within 150%
the program | graduation program program program of program
published date | published date | published date | published date
2011 62 55 27 49% 12 22%

- Student Initial:

Name of Program: Massage Therapist — 500 Hours:

Calendar Year | Number of | Number of # of graduates Completion # of graduates Completion
students Students who completed | rate within completed rate
who began | available for | within 100% of | 100% of within 150% of | Within 150%
the program | graduation program program program of program
published date | published date | published date | published date
2011 25 23 14 61% 0 0

- Student Initial:

2) Job Placement Rates:

Name of Program: Massage Technician — 300 Hours

Calendar | Number of | Graduates Graduates Placement rate | Employed Employed
Year graduates available for | Employed in % employed in | graduates graduates
employment | the field the field working less working more
than 32 hours than 32 hours
per week per week
2011 39 27 19 70% 19 0
Name of Program: Massage Therapist — 500 Hours:
Calendar | Number of | Graduates Graduates Placement rate | Employed Employed
Year graduates available for | Employed in % employed in | graduates graduates
employment | the field the field working less working more
than 32 hours than 32 hours
per week per week
2011 14 14 9 64% 9 0

- Student Initial:




3) Licensing/License Examination Passage Rates:

No state licensure is required for massage therapists in California. However, massage therapists are usually
required to obtain a license in the city they want to work in. Massage therapists may also obtain a voluntary
state certification from the California Massage Therapy Council that will allow them to work throughout the
state of California. Prior to enrollment, all massage students are advised about the requirements needed to
obtain city massage licenses or a voluntary state massage certification.

Please be advised that if you have been convicted of a felony, you should contact the appropriate licensing
organization and inquire about your eligibility for licensing.

- Student Initial:

4)) Salary and Wage Information

Calendar Year Program Name and Graduates Graduates Annual salary reported by
length available for employed in the graduates employed in
employment field the field
2011 Massage Technician | 27 19 $5000 to $10,000
— 300 Hrs.
2011 Massage Therapist— | 14 9 $5000 to $10,000
500 Hrs.

Based on information gathered from the Labor Department website and employers in the Los Angeles area in
2011 the Institute claims that the average wage for massage therapists is $16.17 per hour of massage and annual
salary of $33,630.00 for those employed full time.

- Student Initial:

“This fact sheet is filed with the Bureau for Private Postsecondary Education. Regardless of any information
you may have relating to completion rates, placement rates, starting salaries, or license exam passage rates, this
fact sheet contains the information as calculate pursuant to state law”

Any questions a student may have regarding this fact sheet that have not been satisfactorily answered by the
institution may be directed to the Bureau for Private Postsecondary Education at PO Box 980818, Sacramento,
CA 95798-0818, www.bppe.ca.gov, Toll Free (888)370-7589, Fax (916)263-1897.

Certification: | have read and signed, initialed and dated the information provided in the School
Performance Fact Sheet prior to signing the Enrollment Agreement.
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School Official Date
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